Monday, August 22, 2011

Download: Up Until Now Live @ ReGeneration Festival

Up Until Now has released a live soundboard recording of their smashing set from STS9's ReGeneration festival that recently took place at Horning's Hideout. The set is tracked out and includes a few gems like the remixes of Sector 9's 'Hidden Hand Hidden Fist' and Pink Floyd's 'Another Brick In The Wall'. If you want to listen before you download, check out Up Until Now's Bandcamp page for a free stream!

1. No Time To Lose
2. Bebot
3. People To People
4.  Obama Nation
5. Good To You
6. First Crush
7. Hidden Hand, Hidden Fist Remix
8. A Rainbow
9. Another Brick In The Wall Remix
10. Mumbles
11. Fret Noize
12. Music Sounds
13. Train 


No comments:

Post a Comment