Friday, September 30, 2011

Download: 09/08/2007 - Red Rocks - Morrison, CO

Set 1: Murph, Breathe In, Be Nice, One A Day, From Now On, The Rabble, Instantly, Peoples

Set 2: The Unquestionable Supremacy of Nature, Mischief of a Sleepwalker, Lo Swaga, 1103, Move My Peeps, Rent, Open E

Encore: Life's Sweet Breath > Orbital

Notes: This is a live recording taped, with the band's consent, by fUNKYbret

No comments:

Post a Comment